Kroger Clicklist

GUYS HAVE YOU TRIED KROGER CLICKLIST?!?!?!?!

It. Is. A. Game. Changer.

Basically the premise is that you load an online shopping cart with all your groceries. You drive to the store. They load it into your car. You drive home.

img_5713

YOU NEVER LEAVE YOUR CAR. AHHHH. I cannot tell you how much time and money I’ve saved by using their service. For one, you can plan out your meals, and not have to try to hunt down every single item in the store which saves me time and frustration. Next, you can budget out your purchase so you don’t buy any extemporaneous items in store (LIKE I ALWAYS DO). Thirdly, this service only costs 4.95. I’m sure they’re trying to get you hooked, and they’ll jack up the price once they’ve got you, but until then, this service is cheaper than a venti latte at Starbucks. And it saves SO. MUCH. TIME. My time is definitely worth more than $5/hour. If you’re really disciplined, or enjoy going to the store, you’re not going to like the service. I don’t possess either of those qualities.

What’s more, is that KROGER DID NOT PAY ME TO SAY ANY OF THIS. This review is just based on personal experience. So, try it! It’s only five bucks.

clicklist

Author: kelspresso

Ambassador of Christ. Here's all you need to know: I love God, my family, and coffee.

Leave a Reply

