Christmas Party Playlist

In honor of my company Christmas party today, here’s a list of my favorite songs of the season. I’m also wearing my Santa sweater and jingle bell earrings. Be jealous.

  1. Merry Christmas, Baby – The Maine feat. Brighten
  2. A Holly Jolly Christmas – Burl Ives
  3. Sleigh Rid4d148a60f01d5db19200a0a57fc18a09e – The Ronettes
  4. Santa Claus Is Back In Town – Elvis Presley
  5. (It Must’ve Been Ol’) Santa Claus – Harry Connick, Jr.
  6. I’ll Be Home for Christmas (If Only In My Dreams) – Frank Sinatra
  7. ‘Zat You, Santa Claus? – Louis Armstrong
  8. Pennies From Heaven – Louis Prima
  9. The Christmas Waltz – She & Him
  10. Last Christmas (Wham! Cover) – Taylor Swift
  11. The Christmas Song – Nat King Cole
  12. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) – Michael Bublé
  13. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree – Brenda Lee
  14. Baby, It’s Cold Outside – Parts 1 & 2 LIVE – Louis Armstrong & His All-Stars
  15. Mele Kalikimaka – Single Version – Bing Crosby
Author: kelspresso

Ambassador of Christ. Here's all you need to know: I love God, my family, and coffee.

Leave a Reply

