Cold, dark, & stormy

Instead of being at work eating canned French onion soup, this is where I wish I was:

unnamed

Home, in front of the fire & Christmas tree watching Elf.

I love Christmas (who doesn’t), but here are some of my MUST WATCH Christmas movies every year.

  • The Santa Clause
  • Fred Claus
  • It’s a Wonderful Life
  • Elf
  • A Year Without a Santa Claus
  • Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  • The Grinch (animated)
  • Various Hallmark movies (SO CHEESY & SO GOOD)

Love this time of year!

Author: kelspresso

Ambassador of Christ. Here's all you need to know: I love God, my family, and coffee.

Leave a Reply

