It’s Friday, I’m in love

List of reasons I’m blessed on this beautiful Friday:

  • Woke up in a warm bed
  • Have clothes to wear
    • I have clothes I even LIKE to wear
  • Have a car to transport me
  • Have a job that pays me
  • Have food to nourish me
  • Have coffee
    • Which is not a necessity despite my efforts to the contrary
  • My Christmas decorations are up
  • Have a husband who loves me
  • Have loving family
    • (Both sides)
  • Have a God who saved me

It’s easy to find reasons to be down, but look for the good and GOD IS SO GOOD. Happy Friday!

Author: kelspresso

Ambassador of Christ. Here's all you need to know: I love God, my family, and coffee.

Leave a Reply

